Thursday, November 19, 2009

Erlend Oye

I heard someone once compare this album to Postal Service... and then I punched them in the face.

Music by:Erlend Oye (vocals); Marius Dydwad Brandrud (Fender Rhodes piano, bass); Morgan Geist, Minizza, Soviet, Prefuse 73, Bjorn Torske, Kilogram, Mr. Velcro Fastener, Kompis, Jolly Music, Schneider TM.



1 comment:

  1. yeahh punched in the face!! postal service pftt!!